Tri County Chapter

About the Tri County Chapter

Tri County is a very active chapter and the networking is phenomenal. This year we have focused our educational meetings on safety. Our dinner meetings, held at the Pomona Valley Mining Company, are well-attended with an average of 40 – 50 people in attendance.  We spotlight our Associate Members at each dinner meeting. The Tri County Chapter was originally formed and incorporated in 1959. Many of our state and national leaders have come from our Chapter: four PDCC Presidents, one PDCC Treasurer and one National PDCA President. In the beginning of each year we hold our installation “Gala” celebrating our members and installing our new officers.  Our Annual Golf Tournament is in May, which we have named “The Gordon Bithell and Nancy Peterson Memorial Golf Tournament” in honor of Gordon Bithell, who was a long-time member, supporter and leader of our Chapter; and Nancy Peterson, our long-time Chapter Administrator, and avid golfer.

2020 Events

Calendar of Events & Meetings TBA

2019 Events & Meetings
December 2019

House of Ruth … Holiday Gift Drive
November 2019
Membership Meeting
September 25, 2019
Dinner Meeting
July  17, 2019
Dinner Meeting
May 23, 2019
Golf Tournament
March 20, 2019
Dinner Meeting
January 16, 2019
Dinner Meeting

ADMIN/BOARD/ASSOCIATES

Administrator

Allie Corey
661-993-8786 | Fax: 800-284-7133
tricountypdcc@yahoo.com
310 N. Indian Hill Blvd. Box 511
Claremont CA  91711

2020 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Harold Gidish
Sky Climber Access Solutions CA
hgidish@skyclimber.com
818.321.4540

1st VICE PRESIDENT
Russ Phillips
Vertex Coatings
russ@vertexcoatings.com
909.923.5795

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Dan Benitez
Harris & Ruth Painting
dan@harris-ruthpainting.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Don Dancey
Innovative Waterproofing
don@911waterproofing.com 
714.904.5467

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jon Shepherd
Shepherd Painting, Inc.
jon@shepherdpaintinginc.com

DIRECTORS
Tony Bithell
Pacific Waterproofing
tonyb@pacificwaterproofing.com

Ray Raymond
Vertex Coatings
ray@vertexcoatings.com

Jules Medina
DryWired
jules.medina@drywired.com

Sam Rammaha
Sam Rammaha Painting
srpc@samrammahapainting.com

ALTERNATE DIRECTORS
Matt Horovitz
M2 Safety Solutions
mhorovitz@m2safetysolutions.com

Greg Simpson
Vista Paint
gsimpson@vistapaint.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS
Jono Choi
Behr Paint
JChoi@BehrPaint.com

Greg Vrooman
Federated Insurance
gwvrooman@fedins.com

Art Valdez
ABC Construction Specialties
artv@abcconstructionspecialties.com

Associate Members

Paint Suppliers

  • BEHR PAINT
  • DRYWIRED
  • THE DE VAUL PAINT COMPANY
  • DUNN-EDWARDS
  • VISTA PAINT

Equipment & Specialty

  • 3M
  • ABC CONSTRUCTION SPECIALTIES
  • FEDERATED INSURANCE
  • M SQUARED SAFETY
  • SKY CLIMBER ACCESS SOLUTIONS CA

Comments are closed.

© 2020 Painting and Decorating Contractors of California, Inc. | Sacramento Web Design