## James J. Bohn Memorial Award

The James J. Bohn Memorial Award commemorates the service and dedication that Jim Bohn gave to the PDC California Council without receiving any personal gain or remuneration. Jim gave generously of himself, his time and his talents for the pure joy of serving the PDCC, an organization he truly loved and wanted to see grow and prosper. We continue to honor's Jim's memory by presenting this award to a PDCC Active or Retired Member who exemplifies the same devotion to the PDCC that Jim Bohn demonstrated throughout his membership.

## RECIPIENTS

1989	Charles Tarin	2005	Frank De Mello
1990	Dave Ayala	2006	Don Vulich
1991	Joe Cramer	2007	Bruce Baggenstos
1992	Steve Jeffress	2008	J.R. Grzeskowiak
1993	Mark Robson	2009	Steve Nagelmann
1994	Jack Boyd	2010	Gordon Bithell
1995	Tim McAnany	2011	John Silva
1996	Charles Del Monte	2012	Frank Belt
1997	Clyde Knight (Tribute)	2013	Paul Kortemeier
1998	Mel Downey	2014	Steve Fagrey
1999	Lee "Buck" Smith	2015	Greg Cato
2000	Harry Shearer	2016	Russ Phillips
2001	Stan Thompson	2017	Robert Stewart
2002	Al Hansen	2018	Terry Osburn
2003	Paul Mazzeo		
2004	Harriet Anderson		

