## C. C. Knight Memorial Award

The C. C. Knight Award was established by the East Bay Chapter to honor Clyde C. Knight and his lifelong dedication to PDCC and PDCA. Mr. Knight's leadership as a past National President, past California Council President, and past President of the Contra Costa and East Bay Chapters are the exemplary service credentials that Clyde Knight demonstrated throughout his career. Mr. Knight's dedication to the National PDCA and California PDCC, his forthright character, his love of the industry, and his respect for fellow PDCA and PDCC members is what this award is all about.

## **RECIPIENTS**

1998	Robert Johnson	2008	Bob Coffey
1999	Owen Smith	2009	Frank Belt
2000	John Bacon	2010	Paul Kortemeier
2001	Harry Shearer	2011	Anthony Silva
	Carl Burg	2012	Don Vulich
2002	George Lukas	2013	Steve Nagelmann
2003	Al Hansen	2014	<b>Bruce Baggenstos</b>
	Clyde Knight		David Ayala
2004	Lee "Buck" Smith	2015	Arnie Knipp
2005	Clyde Mayfield	2016	Mark Robson
2006	Gordon Bithell	2017	Ken Stolting
2007	Mel Bieghler	2018	Russ Phillips