Tri County Chapter

About

Tri County is a very active chapter and the networking is phenomenal. This year we have focused our educational meetings on safety. Our dinner meetings, held at the Pomona Valley Mining Company, are well-attended with an average of 40 – 50 people attending. We spotlight our associates at each dinner meeting. Tri County Chapter was originally formed and incorporated in 1959. Many of our state and national leaders have come from our Chapter: four PDCC Presidents, one PDCC Treasurer and one National PDCA President. In the beginning of each year we hold our installation “Gala” celebrating our members and installing our new officers.  Our Annual Golf Tournament is in May, which we have named “The Gordon Bithell and Nancy Peterson Memorial Golf Tournament” in honor of Gordon Bithell, who was a long-time member, supporter and leader of our Chapter; and Nancy Peterson, our long-time Chapter Administrator, and avid golfer.

Events

Board Installation & Celebration of Nancy Peterson – March 10, 2017

Tri County Chapter Dinner Meeting – June 7, 2017

Pomona Valley Mining Company | Pomona | 6:00pm

Speaker Dan Leiner “How Cal/OSHA Can Help You and Your Business”

Gordon Bithell / Nancy Peterson Memorial GOLF TOURNAMENT – July 20, 2017

San Dimas Canyon Golf Course | San Dimas | 11:00am

Tri County Chapter Dinner Meeting – September 27, 2017

Pomona Valley Mining Company | Pomona | 6:00pm

Round Table Discussions: Time Tracking, Forms that Work, Business Insurance to Save Your Assets

Future Membership Meetings & Events TBA

ADMIN/BOARD/ASSOCIATES

Administrator

Allie Corey 661-993-8786 | Fax: 800-284-7133 tricountypdca@yahoo.com 310 N. Indian Hill Blvd. Box 511 Claremont CA  91711

 

2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT Jon Shepherd Shepherd Painting, Inc. jon@shepherdpaintinginc.com 1st VICE PRESIDENT Tony Bithell Pacific Waterproofing tonyb@pacificwaterproofing.com 2nd VICE PRESIDENT Don Dancey Innovative Waterproofing don@911waterproofing.com SECRETARY/TREASURER Harold Gidish Sky Climber Access Solutions CA Hgidish@aol.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Russ Phillips Vertex Coatings russ@vertexcoatings.com

DIRECTORS
Ann Perry J.C. French & Co. ann@jcfrench.com
Sam Rammaha Sam Rammaha Painting SRPC@rammahapainting.com
Jon Goutagny Cor-Ray Painting jgoutagny@corraypainting.com
Jules Medina PPG Paints jules.medina@ppg.com

ALTERNATE DIRECTORS
Ray Raymond Vertex Coatings ray@vertexcoatings.com

Greg Simpson Vista Paint gsimpson@vistapaint.com
Michael Prince 3M mrprince@mmm.com
Dan Benitez Harris & Ruth Painting dan@harris-ruthpainting.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS
Eric Laine Sherwin Williams swrep4992@sherwin.com
Art Valdez ABC Construction Specialties artv@abcconstructionspecialties.com

ALTERNATE ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Marcos Robson Spray Doctor marcosr@spraydoctor.com

Associate Members

Paint Suppliers

  • BEHR PAINT
  • DUNN- EDWARDS
  • PPG PAINTS
  • SHERWIN WILLIAMS
  • VISTA PAINT

Equipment & Specialty

  • 3M
  • ABC CONSTRUCTION SPECIALTIES
  • FEDERATED INSURANCE
  • H&E EQUIPMENT
  • KING EQUIPMENT
  • LEAVITT PACIFIC INSURANCE BROKERS
  • PAINTCARE
  • SKY CLIMBER ACCESS SOLUTIONS CA
  • SPRAY DOCTOR
  • SUMMIT EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Comments are closed.

© 2017 Painting and Decorating Contractors of California, Inc. | Sacramento Web Design