CENTRAL COAST
Doug Ingham
805.481.5127
doug@inghampainting.com


SAN DIEGO
Bob Belhumeur
949.492.7388
bob@impainting.com


EAST BAY
James Rhodes
925.484.9800
jim@norcalpntg.com


SAN DIEGO MASTER PAINTERS – UNION
Dale Palm
619.445.5631
palmdale@earthlink.net


FRESNO COUNTY – UNION
Jane Butcher
559-291-1311
nelsonspainting@comcast.net


SAN FERNANDO VALLEY
Allie Corey
661.298.9241
allie@colorsinview.com


LOS ANGELES COUNTY LAP&FCA – UNION
Don Vulich
323.258.8136
lapfcavulich@gmail.com


SEQUOIA
Bob & Brenda Jones
559.485.2754
BobJonesPainting@comcast.net


NOR CAL PAINTING & FINISHING CONTRACTORS – UNION
Jeannie Simpelo
510.428.9486
jsimpelo@ncpfc.net


SILICON VALLEY
Cleve Dayton
408-395-5815
cleve@paintingpros.com


REDWOOD EMPIRE
calpainters.org/redwoodempire
Cairo Stolting
707.217.2185
redwoodpdca@yahoo.com


TRI COUNTY
calpainters.org/tricounty
Allie Corey
661-993-8786
allie@colorsinview.com


RENO/TAHOE
Jim Bower
Kelly-Moore Paints
775. 287.9737
jbower@kellymoore.com


VENTURA/SBARBARA/SLO MASTER PAINTERS – UNION
David Kappos
805.736.4282
americancoatings@DFKINC.com


SACRAMENTO VALLEY
Don Easton

530.661.6517
don@eastonpainting.com

pdca-logo2